Save on Groceries - Download the CouponBar and never miss another offer!

Thursday, October 15, 2009

Michael Buble' Crazy Love Review

Michael Buble's recently released Crazy Love, is a collection of passionate songs that embodies the deep mysteries of love sung by one of the most exciting, young performers today.

Singer and songwriter Michael BublĂ© has sold over 22 million albums worldwide. His previous album, 2007’s Grammy winning "Call Me Irresponsible" was a #1 album in over 15 countries.

His 2005 CD "It's Time" holds the record as the longest running title to remain on the Billboard Traditional Jazz charts – a full two years. It sat in the Number One position for over 80 weeks!

He has had two #1 singles, "Everything" and "Home" which was also a #1 hit for Blake Shelton on the Country charts.

Album Tracklisting:
1. Cry Me A River
2. All Of Me
3. Georgia On My Mind
4. Crazy Love
5. Haven't Met You Yet
6. All I Do Is Dream Of You
7. Hold On
8. Heartache Tonight
9. You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
10. Baby (You've Got What It Takes)
11. At This Moment
12. Stardust
13. Whatever It Takes (bonus track)

Thanks to One2One Network for letting me review this CD! (The following opinions are my own.)

This is a wide ranging album, so no matter what you usually listen to, you should find something that you like.

While Buble' has an intriguing voice, I don't feel that he brought enough of himself to this album. At times, I felt like he may have just changed one or two minor things but didn't really make the songs his.

Although this will be good for listening to occasionally, it's not something that I will return to on a regular basis.


No comments: